A Birds Eye View of A Y A M P E – Ecuador

I have written about Ayampe, Ecuador before 
But now I have a video to share with you

That depicts the village so perfectly
Check it out


> > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >


When I first wrote about this seaside, South American village I described to ya’ll the feelings it provided me: 

Happiness
 Clarity
 Oneness
 Peacefulness
 Freedom


  Then it was a travel guide:
Sea and Stay Part 1 
So with the background I have already given you plus this video I hope you can feel the vibe that this little town puts out.


I want to thank Marilyn, owner of La Buena Vida, for sharing this video on their Facebook timeline and letting the world enjoy it!

  


> > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >

As always, go to United Military Travel for ALL of your travel needs:
Airfare
Hotel
Car
Travel Accessories
866-582-9579

   

Leave a Reply

